









RECOGNITION OF KOOP KAPATID PARTNERS 2022

BIG BROTHER:

ACDI Multipurpose Cooperative

SMALL BROTHERS:

Baybay Dairy Cooperative (BDC)

Pope Francis Community Consumers Cooperative (PoFraCoCo)

RECOGNITION OF PROMPT COOPERATIVE COMPLIANCE

MICRO COOPERATIVES Catbalogan Public Market Vendors Multi-purpose Cooperative Occidental Leyte Farmers' Multi-purpose Cooperative (OLFAMCA) SMALL COOPERATIVES

MEDIUM COOPERATIVES Basey Transport Cooperative (BaseyTransco) LARGE COOPERATIVES Kangara Multipurpose Cooperative (KMPC)

RECOGNITION OF COMMUNITY IMPACT AND INVOLVEMENT

SMALL COOPERATIVES Almeria Multipurpose Cooperative (AMPC)

MEDIUM COOPERATIVES Maasin Community Multipurpose Cooperative (MCCI)

LARGE COOPERATIVES Southern Leyte Employees Multi-purpose Cooperative (SLEMCOOP)

RECOGNITION OF COOPERATIVE COLLABORATION AWARDEES

Province of Levte City of Tacloban Local Government Unit of Palo City Cooperatives Development, Livelihood and Assistance Office (CCDLAO) Tacloban City Cooperative Union (TCCU)

RECOGNITION OF COOPERATIVE COLLABORATION AWARDEES

ACDI Multipurpose Cooperative

Allen Municipal Officials, Employees and Communities Multipurpose Cooperative (AMOEC MPC)

Benabaye Primary Multipurpose Cooperative (BENAPRIMCO)

Bestfriends Multipurpose Cooperative

Cabalawan - Ridge View Transport Cooperative (CARITCO)

Civil Aviation Authority Of The Philippines Employees Multipurpose Cooperative (CAAPEMPCO)

Climate Resilience and Sustainable Livelihood Consumers Cooperative (CReSL Coop)

Cuta Farmers Multi-purpose Cooperative (CFMPC)

Divine Mercy Multipurpose Cooperative

DPWH Region Eight Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative (DREEMC)

Leyte National High School Multipurpose Cooperative

OFW'S Harvest Consumers Cooperative

Palompon Community Multi-Purpose Cooperative (PACCI)

PASAR Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative (PEMC)

Perpetual Help Multipurpose Cooperative (PHCCI-MPC Tacloban)

Philippine Science High School-Eastern Visayas Campus Consumers Cooperative (PSHS-EVC CC)

Pope Francis Community Consumers Cooperative (PoFraCoCo)

Tacloban Palanog Transport Cooperative (TAPATCO)

Members Church Of God International (MGCI)

RECOGNITION OF COOPERATIVE ASSET GRADUATES:

MICRO TO SMALL CATEGORY:

Hingatungan Agrarian Reform Cooperative

Kalipunan ng Maliliit na Magniniyog ng Pilipinas Agriculture Cooperative (KAMMPIL AGRICOOP)

Marlis Farmer Irrigators Service Cooperative

Philippine Science High School-Eastern Visayas Campus Consumers Cooperative (PSHS-EVC CC)

San Jose Sabang Bao Farmer-Irrigators Multi-purpose Cooperative

Sulat Local Gov't. Employees Multi-purpose Cooperative (SULGEMCO)

SMALL- MEDIUM CATEGORY:

Biliran Provincial Credit Cooperative (BPCC) Hope Credit and Savings Cooperative (HCSC) Kasanaa Farmer-Irrigators Multi-purpose Cooperative Landbanker Multipurpose Cooperative San Jose Parish Multipurpose Cooperative (SJPMPC) SANPOLI Multipurpose Cooperative (SMPC)

MEDIUM - LARGE CATEGORY

Cuta Farmers Multi-purpose Cooperative (CFMPC) Visayas State University Credit Cooperative (VSUCC)

2023 EASTERN VISAYAS TOP PERFORMING COOPERATIVES



HIGHEST MEMBERSHIP INCREASE

MICRO COOPERATIVES - Tigbao Primary Multipurpose Cooperative (TPMPC)
SMALL COOPERATIVES - Saint Michael Multipurpose Cooperative (SMMPC)
MEDIUM COOPERATIVES - Lico Agrarian Reform Cooperative (LARCOOP)

LARGE COOPERATIVES - Northern Samar Multipurpose Cooperative (NSDWCC)

BASED ON COOPERATIVE ASSET

MICRO COOPERATIVES - Calaguise Agriculture Cooperative

SMALL COOPERATIVES - Almeria Multipurpose Cooperative (AMPC)

MEDIUM COOPERATIVES - Maasin Employees Multipurpose Cooperative (MEMCO)

LARGE COOPERATIVES - Perpetual Help Multipurpose Cooperative (PHCCI-MPC Tacloban)

BASED ON COOPERATIVE NET SURPLUS

MICRO COOPERATIVES - Catbalogan Public Market Vendors Multi-purpose Cooperative

SMALL COOPERATIVES - Basud Community Multipurpose Cooperative (BCMPC)

MEDIUM COOPERATIVES - SOLECO Employees Multipurpose Cooperative (SEMCO)

LARGE COOPERATIVES - Southern Leyte Employees Multi-purpose Cooperative

(SLEMCOOP)

BASED ON COOPERATIVE CAPITAL BUILD-UP

MICRO COOPERATIVES - United Leymar Transport Cooperative (ULTC)

SMALL COOPERATIVES - DTI 8 Employees Credit Cooperative

MEDIUM COOPERATIVES - Maripipi Multipurpose Cooperative (MMPC)

LARGE COOPERATIVES - Perpetual Help Multipurpose Cooperative (PHCCI-MPC Tacloban)

2023 GAWAD PARANGAL RECOGNIZED LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNIT



PROVINCIAL CATEGORYPROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT OF NORTHERN SAMAR



CITY CATEGORYCITY GOVERNMENT OF CALBAYOG

