List of Academe with MOA for Training of Trainers (ToT) for Cooperative Training Providers As of January 2025



#	Region	Name of Academe	Validity
1	CAR	Apayao State College (ASC)	May 25, 2023 - May 24, 2026
2	CAR	Ifugao State University	May 30, 2023 - May 29, 2026
3	CAR	Kalinga State University	June 6, 2023 - June 5 2026
4	CAR	Abra State Institute of Science and Technology	November 24, 2024 - November 23, 2027
5	CAR	Mountain Province State University	January 9, 2025 - January 8, 2028
6	II	Quirino State University	July 11, 2023 - July 10, 2026
7	II	Nueva Vizcaya State University	October 14, 2024 - October 13, 2027
8	III	Central Luzon State University (CLSU)	January 24, 2023 - January 23, 2026
9	III	Don Honorio Ventura State University	December 15, 2023 - December 14, 2026
10	NCR	University of the Philippine	September 8, 2023 - September 7, 2026
11	NCR	Polytechnic University of the Philippines	September 19, 2023 - September 18, 2026
12	NCR	University of Makati	January 24, 2024 - January 23, 2027
13	IV-A	University of the Philippines Los Baños	November 10, 2023 - November 9, 2026
14	IV-B	Occidental Mindoro State College	February 9, 2023 - February 8, 2026
15	IV-B	Marinduque State University	August 1, 2023 - July 31, 2026
16	IV-B	Western Philippine University	August 12, 2024 - August 11, 2027
17	VI	State University of Northern Negros (SUNN) formerly Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology (NONESCOST)	January 30, 2023 - January 29, 2026
18	VI	West Visayas State College	January 30, 2023 - January 29, 2026

19	VI	University of Antique	June 22, 2023 - June 21, 2026
20	V	Bicol University	August 16, 2022 - August 15, 2025
21	V	Catanduanes State University	December 13, 2022 - December 12, 2025
22	V	Camarines Norte State College	December 19, 2023 - December 18, 2026
23	V	Bicol State College of Applied Science and Technology	December 19, 2023 - December 18, 2026
24	V	Central Bicol State University of Agriculture	August 2, 2024 - August 1, 2027
25	VII	Negros Oriental State University (NORSU)	November 23, 2022 - November 22, 2025
26	VII	Lyceum of Cebu, Incorporated	May 23, 2024 - May 22, 2027
27	VIII	Eastern Visayas State University	May 3, 2023 - May 2, 2026
28	VIII	University of Eastern Philippines	February 15, 2024 - February 14, 2027
29	VIII	Abuyog Community College	March 27, 2024 - March 26, 2027
30	IX	Ateneo De Zamboanga University	July 12, 2023 - July 11, 2026
31	IX	Jose Rizal Memorial State University	September 28, 2024 - September 27, 2027
32	Х	Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology	April 25, 2023 - April 24, 2026
33	XII	Mindanao State University - General Santos City	March 13-2023- March 12, 2026
34	XII	University of Southern Mindanao	June 9, 2023 - June 8, 2026
35	XIII	Candelaria Institute of Technology of Cabadbaran, Inc.	January 25, 2024 - January 24, 2027