CHRLDC Building, Apo Sandawa Homes III, Kidapawan City, 9400, Cotabato,
Kidapawan - Singao Rd, Kidapawan City, Cotabato

Profile of the Region

CDA – Regional Office XII – Kidapawan Extension Office was established on March 1, 1992 with only six (6) employees covering Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, Lanao Del Norte, Lanao Del Sur, Maguindanao and the Cities of Cotabato, Iligan and Marawi. The office was on its full operation on May 4, 1992 with twenty four (24) personnel.

With the creation of CDA-ARMM and the re-composition of Region XII, today, CDA-Region XII area of operation covers the provinces of Cotabato, Sarangani, South Cotabato and the cities of Cotabato, Kidapawan, Tacurong and Koronadal and General Santos City.

As of December 31, 2021 the CDA Region XII has a total of twenty two (22) personnel occupying Plantilla positions; 12 of which are technical positions, 7 Administrative positions, 1 Executive/Managerial position. In addition, 1 Job order personnel assigned in Management Information System (MIS); and 1 Contract of Service Personnel (Support Staff).

The Office is focused on the organizational outcome: Growth and improvement of the viability of Coop enterprises:

Cooperative Development Program (CDP)
Cooperative Regulatory Program (CRP)